STANFORD FOOTBALL FAMILY BLOG

MEET OUR FAMILIES

MEET THE FRANKLIN FAMILY – PHOENIX, ARIZONA

PLAYER – ANTHONY FRANKLIN #94

Meet the Franklin Family – DAVE, KERWIN, MAC, COLE, JACK and HAYDON. The Franklin’s are from Phoenix, Arizona and new to the Stanford Family this fall! Stanford Football DE Anthony Franklin is a graduate of Pinnacle High School. Anthony comes from a big football family on both sides with his grandfather and great uncle playing at ASU, his dad at Brown and his uncle at Harvard. He has four brothers that all play football. His older brother Mac is playing at Brown, Cole and Jack are playing and Pinnacle High and his youngest Haydon is playing for Storm 8th grade team.

FUN FACT: Anthony set his sights on Stanford back in 3rd grade he greeted the football team coming off the plane for the Fiesta Bowl. 


STANFORD FOOTBALL PARENTS PRAYER GROUP

Stanford Football Parent Prayer Zoom Gathering
Thursdays beginning September 2nd 6:30pm – 7:00pm CST/4:30pm – 5:00pm PST
Sundays, 6:30pm – 7:30pm CST/4:30pm – 5:30pm PST

Meeting ID 876 3206 6347

STANFORD FEATURED FAMILY NO. 1

Coming September 15, 2021

Follow Our Family Blog

Get new content delivered directly to your inbox.